2nd May 2016

Congratulations 2016 ACT AIB Award Winners!

The ACT Australian Institute of Building (AIB) Awards were held in Canberra on Friday 29th April 2016. Congratulations to the Hindmarsh award winners on the night;

1) High Commendation, Adam Rogic, Australian National University - College of Law Refurbishment (Interior Construction - $1m - $10m);
2) High Commendation, Brett Price, National Capital Private Hospital Extension (Commercial Construction $10 - $50 million);
3) Professional Excellence, Matthew Oliver, The Creswell Residences (Residential Construction $10-$50 million), and
4) Professional Excellence, Michael Gilmour, IKEA (Commercial Construction $10 - $50 million).
Congratulations to all of the teams who worked on the ANU, NCPH, The Creswell Residences and IKEA projects – a fantastic result.